Ontmoet het team van WerkNu

Even voorstellen...

Rosina van Dijck

Directie

06 15 94 68 89 
rosina@werknu.eu

Ewa Brzychcy

Vestigingsmanager Uden

06 10 00 94 00 
ewa@werknu.eu

Manuela Marinescu​

Intercedente

06 25 25 46 61
manuela@werknu.eu

Anna Muszynska

Intercedente

06 21 92 27 60
anna@werknu.eu

Ellis van Dijk

Administratief medewerkster

0413 25 23 40 

administratie@werknu.eu

René Verbruggen

Directie

06 15 94 68 88 
rene@werknu.eu

Tom van Bakel

Vestigingsmanager Boxmeer

06 13 97 72 69 
tom@werknu.eu

Sabina Sarnecka

Intercedent

06 15 67 20 14
sabina@werknu.eu

Ela Wojtczak

Intercedente

06 21 83 62 52
ela@werknu.eu

Jamie van Lankveld

Intercedente

06 11 13 12 19
jamie@werknu.eu